Who We Are

Who We Are

The Cedar Falls Schools Foundation was established to enhance "A Tradition of Excellence" and support the Cedar Falls Community School District by generating resources and advocating for quality public education.

Cedar Falls Schools FoundationĀ Board of Directors


Dave Deaver, President
Vickie Robinson, Vice President
Helen Pearce, Treasurer
John Runchey, Secretary

Non Voting Board Members

Andy Pattee, CFCSD Superintendent, Ex Officio Member
Denelle Gonnerman, CFCSD CFO, Ex Officio Member
Alan Heisterkamp, CFCSD Board of Education

Voting Board Members

Tom Blanford, community member
Dave Deaver, community member
Chris Gehling, community member
Katie Johnston, CFCSD employee
John Jorgensen, community member
Tanner Marshall, community member
Whitney Middleton, community member
Tracy Mudd, community member
Helen Pearce, community member
Vickie Robinson, community member
Eric Rosburg, CFCSD employee
John Runchey, community member
Jessie Sorensen, community member
Jim Sprau, community member
Jeremy Swanson, CFCSD employee
Megann Tresemer, CFCSD employee


Monica Boyer, Executive Director
Bonnie Wulfekuhle, Office Coordinator

Download Our Brochure