Board Members


President
Joyce Coil
Director
Term Expires 2019
joyce.coil@cfschools.org

Image title

Vice President
Jeff Hassman
Director
Term Expires 2019
jeff.hassman@cfschools.org

Image title


Dr. H. Alan Heisterkamp
Director
Term Expires June 2021
alan.heisterkamp@cfschools.org

Image title

Susie Hines
Director
Term Expires 2019
susie.hines@cfschools.org

Image title

Jeff Orvis
Director
Term Expires 2021
jeff.orvis@cfschools.org

Image title

Sasha Wohlpart
Director
Term Expires 2021
sasha.wohlpart@cfschools.org

Image title

Jenny Leeper
Director
Term Expires 2019
jenny.leeper@cfschools.org
Image title

Daniel Lynch, Treasurer
First National Bank


Denelle Gonnerman, Secretary