Board Members


President
Jeff Hassman
Director
Term Expires 2023
jeff.hassman@cfschools.org
Image title

Vice President
Sasha Wohlpart
Director
Term Expires 2021
sasha.wohlpart@cfschools.org
Image title

Dr. H. Alan Heisterkamp
Director
Term Expires June 2021
alan.heisterkamp@cfschools.org

Image title

Susie Hines
Director
Term Expires 2023
susie.hines@cfschools.org

Image title

Jeff Orvis
Director
Term Expires 2021
jeff.orvis@cfschools.org

Image title

Jenny Leeper
Director
Term Expires 2023
jenny.leeper@cfschools.org
Image title

Nate Gruber
Director
Term Expires 2023
nate.gruber@cfschools.org

Image title

Daniel Lynch, Treasurer
First National Bank


Denelle Gonnerman, Secretary