Way to go!

Team Speedsters won the Cedar Falls Regional Championship and were recognized with the Robot Performance Award! Team Speedsters consists of: Henry Wiering, Natalie Olsen, Param Sampat, Pranov Kota, Varun Gulwadi.

Team Poseidon was selected as one of the top 9 teams to advance to the State Championship Tournament. Team Poseidon consists of: Brianna DeGroote, Sana Tabei, Sam Smith, Griffin Searfoss, Brady Wyckoff, Lydia Richwine, Mya Miller.

Our First Lego League Team; the Brickbots, also won the Cedar Falls Regional Championship at their tournament in November. Team Brickbots consists of: Lucas Halvorson, Emma Halvorson, India Buerkle, Monet Buerkle, Lucas England, Max Thompson, James Peng, Nadia Patel,Noah LaBrie, Cedric Liu.

Congratulations to all of our Hansen students on their participation and accomplishment on their Lego League teams!