Athletics

School is closed today.

8th Football Schedule.pdf

2017 - 7th Grade Football Schedule.pdf

2017 -8th Volleyball Schedule.pdf

2017 - 7th Grade Volleyball Schedule.pdf

2017 - Cross-Country Schedule.pdf

Head Coaches and Start Dates for Peet Athletics:

Sport Coach Email Start Date
7th Football Nick Klein nick.klein5@gmail.com August 24 meeting @ 3:15-5:15
August 25 equipment 3:15-5:15
August 28 practice 3:15-5:15
August 30 parent meeting 5:30 Peet Cafe
8th Football John Joachim john.joachim@cfschools.org August 24
9th Football Skip Eckhardt/Hayden Shea/Ben Fienup

snapperheads2@yahoo.com

August 7
7th Volleyball Michael Tweedt michael.tweedt@cfschools.org August 28
8th Volleyball Stephanie Pickett/Haley Fienup stephanie.pickett@cfschools.org August 24
9th Volleyball Hilary Iehl/Bri Weber hilary.iehl@cfschools.org August 7
4-6:00pm
7/8 Girls Cross Country Leah Jennings leah.jennings@cfschools.org August 24
7/8 Boys Cross Country Daniel Reid daniel.reid@cfschools.org August 24
7th Boys Basketball
7th Girls Basketball Emily Spillman
8th Boys Basketball Mike Clark wapsiyetti@yahoo.com
8th Girls Basketball Cory Cantrall cory.cantrall@cfschools.org
9th Boys Basketball Ethan Jennings ethan.jennings@cfschools.org
9th Girls Basketball
7/8 Wrestling Shawn Nachazel shawn.nachazel@gmail.com
7/8 Boys Track Will Carter/Steve Seelhammer will.carter@cfschools.org
7/8 Girls Track Stephanie Pickett/Gregg Groen stephanie.pickett@cfschools.org
Cheerleading Kayleigh Helgeson/Stephanie Loy helgekaa@uni.edu
9th Mens Cross Country Troy Becker troy.becker@cfschools.org August 7
9th Womens Cross Country Don Williams don.williams@cfschools.org August 7
9th Mens Golf Kenton Engels kenton.engels@cfschools.org August 7
9th Womens Golf Megan Youngkent megan.youngkent@cfschools.org
9th Mens Bowling Brad Baker brad.baker@cfschools.org
9th Womens Bowling Scott Holman
9th Mens Swimming Jordan Wessels
9th Womens Swimming Mike Hagensick mike.hagensick@wsr.k12.ia.us August 7
9th Wrestling Michael Kelly
9th Mens Track Dirk Homewood dirk.homewood@cfschools.org
9th Womens Track Kara Hulse kara.hulse@cfschools.org
9th Mens Soccer Spencer Steffy cedarfallssoccer@gmail.com
9th Womens Soccer Chris Kowalski chris.kowalski@uni.edu
9th Mens Tennis Brian Suiter brian.suiter@cfschools.org
9th Womens Tennis Mike Knox michael.knox@cfschools.org
9th Mens Baseball Brett Williams brett.williams@cfschools.org
8/9 Womens Softball Steve Chidester steve.chidester@cfschools.org



Quick Links
PowerSchool Schoology Aesop
Office:
(319) 553-2710
525 E Seerley Blvd
Cedar Falls, IA 50613
Fax:
(319) 266-8839
Follow Peet Junior High