Athletics

Today is a B Day.

Peet Activities Handbook 2018-19


7th Grade Football vs. Bunger scheduled for 9/11 has been postponed to 10/11 - 4:45pm start time @ Memorial Stadium


Head Coaches and Start Dates for Peet Athletics:

Sport Coach Email Start Date
7th Football Nick Klein nick.klein5@gmail.com August 23 - Equipment
August 24 - Practice
8th Football John Joachim john.joachim@cfschools.org August 23 - Equipment
August 24 - Practice
9th Football Bryce Kohltoff bryce.kohltoff@gmail.com August 6 - Practice 3:00pm @ PJH
7th Volleyball Judy Samek judith.samek@cfschools.org August 21 - Parent Mtg 5:30pm - front gym
August 24 - Play Info Mtg 7:35am - front gym
August 27 - Practice
8th Volleyball Ashley Bargman ashley.bargman@cfschools.org August 23 - Info Meeting until 4pm
August 24 - Practice
9th Volleyball Bri Weber briweber3@gmail.com August 6
7/8 Girls Cross Country Stephanie Groen stephanie.pickett@cfschools.org August 24 - Info Meeting
August 27 - Practice
7/8 Boys Cross Country Shantel Kahrs shantel.kahrs@cfschools.org August 23
7th Boys Basketball Demetrius Kimbrough peet.activities@cfschools.org January 2
7th Girls Basketball Brian Suiter brian.suiter@cfschools.org October 22
8th Boys Basketball Mike Clark wapsiyetti@yahoo.com January 2
8th Girls Basketball Cory Cantrall cory.cantrall@cfschools.org October 22
9th Boys Basketball Ethan Jennings ethan.jennings@cfschools.org November 12
9th Girls Basketball Emily Spillman peet.activities@cfschools.org November 12
7/8 Wrestling Shawn Nachazel shawn.nachazel@gmail.com October 22
7/8 Boys Track Will Carter/Steve Seelhammer will.carter@cfschools.org March 25
7/8 Girls Track Stephanie Groen/Gregg Groen stephanie.pickett@cfschools.org March 25
Cheerleading Kayleigh Helgeson helgekaa@uni.edu August 6
9th Mens Cross Country Scott Gall scott.runnersflat@gmail.com August 6
9th Womens Cross Country Amanda Johnson amanda.johnson@cfschools.org August 6
9th Mens Golf Kenton Engels kenton.engels@cfschools.org August 6
9th Womens Golf Megan Youngkent megan.youngkent@cfschools.org March 11
9th Mens Bowling Brad Baker brad.baker@cfschools.org November 6
9th Womens Bowling Scott Holman peet.activities@cfschools.org November 12
9th Mens Swimming Jordan Wessels peet.activities@cfschools.org November 5
9th Womens Swimming Scott Pinter scott.pinter@uni.edu August 6
9th Wrestling Chris Ortner chris.ortner@cfschools.org November 12
9th Mens Track Dirk Homewood dirk.homewood@cfschools.org February 11
9th Womens Track Chris Wood chris.wood@cfschools.org February 11
9th Mens Soccer Spencer Steffy cedarfallssoccer@gmail.com March 11
9th Womens Soccer Chris Kowalski chris.kowalski@uni.edu March 18
9th Mens Tennis Brian Suiter brian.suiter@cfschools.org March 11
9th Womens Tennis Mike Knox michael.knox@cfschools.org March 11
9th Mens Baseball Brett Williams brett.williams@cfschools.org April 29
8/9 Womens Softball Steve Chidester steve.chidester@cfschools.org May 6



Quick Links
PowerSchool Schoology Aesop
Office:
(319) 553-2710
525 E Seerley Blvd
Cedar Falls, IA 50613
Fax:
(319) 266-8839
Follow Peet Junior High