Athletics

Today is an A Day.

Head Coaches and Start Dates for Peet Athletics:

Sport Coach Email Start Date
7th Football Nick Klein nick.klein5@gmail.com August 29
8th Football John Joachim john.joachim@cfschools.org August 29
9th Football Regis Baskerville regis.baskerville@yahoo.com August 8
7th Volleyball Judy Samek judy.samek@cfschools.org August 29
8th Volleyball Stephanie Pickett stephanie.pickett@cfschools.org August 29
9th Volleyball Hilary Iehl hilary.iehl@cfschools.org August 8
7/8 Girls Cross Country Joe Brown joe.brown@cfschools.org August 29
7/8 Boys Cross Country Kara Hulse kara.hulse@cfschools.org August 29
7th Boys Basketball Steve Seelhammer seelhammer@cfu.net January 3
7th Girls Basketball Steve Seelhammer seelhammer@cfu.net October 17
8th Boys Basketball Mike Clark wapsiyetti@yahoo.com January 3
8th Girls Basketball Cory Cantrall cory.cantrall@cfschools.org October 17
9th Boys Basketball John Joachim john.joachim@cfschools.org November 14
9th Girls Basketball Sydney Grell/Calie Sobaski grells@uni.edu / csobaski@uni.edu November 14
7/8 Wrestling Shawn Nachazel shawn.nachazel@gmail.com October 17
7/8 Boys Track Matt Johnson matthew.johnson@cfschools.org March 20
7/8 Girls Track Stephanie Pickett stephanie.pickett@cfschools.org March 20
Cheerleading Sydney Schoentag sydney.schoentag@yahoo.com
9th Mens Cross Country Troy Becker troy.becker@cfschools.org August 8
9th Womens Cross Country Don Williams don.williams@cfschools.org August 8
9th Mens Golf Dan Hensing dan.hensing@cfschools.org August 8
9th Womens Golf Megan Youngkent megan.youngkent@cfschools.org March 13
9th Mens Bowling Brad Baker brad.baker@cfschools.org November 7
9th Womens Bowling Scott Holman
November 14
9th Mens Swimming Joe Brown joe.brown@cfschools.org November 7
9th Womens Swimming Mike Hagensick mike.hagensick@wsr.k12.ia.us August 8
9th Wrestling Ethan Wiechmann ethan.wiechmann@cfschools.org November 14
9th Mens Track Dirk Homewood dirk.homewood@cfschools.org February 13
9th Womens Track Kara Hulse kara.hulse@cfschools.org February 13
9th Mens Soccer Spencer Steffy cedarfallssoccer@gmail.com March 13
9th Womens Soccer Chris Kowalski chris.kowalski@uni.edu March 20
9th Mens Tennis Brian Suiter brian.suiter@cfschools.org March 13
9th Womens Tennis Mike Knox michael.knox@cfschools.org March 13
9th Mens Baseball Brett Williams brett.williams@cfschools.org May 1
8/9 Womens Softball Steve Chidester steve.chidester@cfschools.org May 8



Quick Links
PowerSchool Schoology Aesop
Office:
(319) 553-2710
525 E Seerley Blvd
Cedar Falls, IA 50613
Fax:
(319) 266-8839
Follow Peet Junior High