Board Members


President
Joyce Coil
Director
Term Expires 2017
joyce.coil@cfschools.org
Image title

Vice-President
Susie Hines
Director
Term Expires 2019
susie.hines@cfschools.org

Image title

Dr. James Kenyon
Director
Term Expires 2019
james.kenyon@cfschools.org

Image title


Jeff Hassman
Director
Term Expires 2019
jeff.hassman@cfschools.org
Image title


Dr. Doug Shaw
Director
Term Expires 2017
doug.shaw@cfschools.org

Image title

Susan Lantz
Director
Term Expires 2017
susan.lantz@cfschools.org
Image title


Jenny Leeper
Director
Term Expires 2019
jenny.leeper@cfschools.org
Image title

Daniel Lynch, Treasurer
First National Bank


Doug Nefzger, Secretary