Parent Teacher Organizations & Booster Clubs

If you are interested in volunteering with a parent/teacher or booster group, please contact the officers below:

Cedar Heights PTA
Emily Christensen
emily_christensen1@yahoo.com

Hansen Elementary PTA
Amy Hegstrom
a_hegstrom@yahoo.com

Lincoln PALS
Jessica Beougher
jessica@beougher.com

North Cedar PTA
Lynn Hoth
hoth.family@cfu.net 

Orchard Hill POWWER
Jen Tjaden
jennifertjaden@yahoo.com

Southdale IMPACT
Cliff Sacco
SaccoCliffD@johndeere.com

Holmes PATT
Jim Moody
jim@safetysolutionsIA.com

Peet PATT
Steffany Kroege
steffany.kroeger@cfschools.org

CFHS PATT
Jenelle Smeins
smeins.family@cfu.net

CF High School Boosters
Michelle Swanson
cmswanson@cfu.net

CF Band Boosters
Meg Campbell
mrcampbell5@mac.com

Wrestling Booster Club

Cedar Falls Boys Jr. Tiger Boys Basketball
Ryan Schultz

Cedar Falls Boys Jr. Tiger Girls Basketball
Gregg Groen

Cedar Falls Boys Jr. Tiger Girls Volleyball
Adam Timmins